Friday favorites 6/26

tumblr_nqib24qeIO1uv9s0zo1_1280 (1)

And another week in the books. I’m linking up with Katie, Heather and Clare for this week’s Friday favorites. Today is actually a super special day for me (besides the fact that it’s Friday)… it’s my two year anniversary at my first “grown-up” job! The time has really flown by. I cannot believe it has been two years since college. Talk about feeling old! πŸ˜‰

IMG_7244
Me on my very first day of work vs. two years later today!

I also FINALLY got onto my forearms in wheel pose. I’ve been working towards this for like 8 months so I was kinda freaking out when I did it the other evening. Nothing makes me happier than progress in my yoga practice!

IMG_6796

Baked cinnamon roll oatmeal muffins last night (stay tuned for the recipe this weekend!)

IMG_7172

IMG_7158

Spent quality time with the best kitty in the world. Love my furball.

FullSizeRender

Exactly one month until the Tarlton family annual OBX trip!! Absolutely cannot wait. It’s always the highlight of my year!

1546005_904458222927256_4423677658054324334_n

And finally, a couple of quotes to leave you feeling inspired πŸ™‚

tumblr_nqi5q1i9p31rodceto1_500

tumblr_nqhmzhDxIW1s4c5ilo1_500

2 thoughts on “Friday favorites 6/26

Leave a Reply

