Friday favorites 7/10

I’ve been slacking a bit on the blog front as July has been surprisingly busy between work, family, the usual adult things and whatever semblance of a social life I try to maintain. So I’m linking up with Katie, Heather and Clare for another round of Friday favorites in an attempt to get the blog juices flowing again!

Here’s what I’ve been loving lately:

IMG_7640

My apartment is coming together so well! Just need to find a second sofa for that wall…

IMG_7603

Family reunion with the newest addition (my big sister’s hubby-to-be!)

IMG_7830

IMG_7836

IMG_7847

The Band Perry concert with my family at Pier Six in Baltimore. Kimberly Perry is officially my new girl crush. That girl can sing! ❤

IMG_7997

Lazy rainy nights with this cutie pie.

IMG_7903

IMG_8048

Fourth of July festivities on the water with the best friend a girl could ask for!

IMG_8029

This chocolate zucchini bread (recipe coming soon!). Such a tasty snack at the office.

And finally to leave you with a little inspiration:

kinda

tumblr_nqs1phyf5A1qzjqrio1_1280

 

Leave a Reply

